My 17th Birthday Haul

Greetings!
I just had my birthday a while ago and I got so many amazing things from family that I am so excited to share. Of course, I don’t want you guys to think I am bragging bc I am totally not! I love seeing birthday hauls on YouTube and I assume some of you guys do too. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have received everything I did, and am really grateful for it. So without further ado, lets do this!

  1. Alex and Ani bracelets

    IMG_2752 (2)IMG_2757 (3)IMG_2759 (3)
    I have wanted this beautiful bangles forever and my brother bought me 2 of them for my birthday this year. I love both of them so so so much! They fit perfectly and I can imagine that I am going to be starting a mini collection (-;
  2. Coach Wristlet
    IMG_2762 (4)
    This gift was a bit of a surprise to me, but I am in love with the color and the size. It is perfect fit for my phone and some cash. I am not a very big fan of huge purses but I love wristlets because of their ease of use. Loved it!
  3. Fox (?) Sweater
    IMG_2765 (5)
    I got this cute forest green sweater with an adorable little fox (I think that’s what it is, but I am not very sure.) and he’s going to school with his little book bag. This is a perfect sweater for spring time because it’s very lightweight. Although my brother thinks it looks like a Christmas sweater.
  4. MACBOOK PRO?!
    IMG_2768 (2)IMG_2814 (3)IMG_2822 (8)
    I was not expecting this, my parents surprised me with a macbook pro. I have always loved apple products, and I thought that a macbook pro would really help me create better YouTube content as well as amazing blogger content, I guess we can test that out?
  5. 5-year journal
    IMG_2817 (3)IMG_2821 (4)
    This was on my wish list, I think this is such a cool way of journaling and I have only done it for two days but I am in love with it. It’s like maybe one or two sentences a day but it has really nice thought-provoking questions.

Thank you all so much for reading and I hoped you guys enjoyed! Once again I am so grateful for everything I received! Also an authors note: I have AP tests coming up next week so for this week, I won’t really be posting this week. I hope you all understand! But don’t fret, two weeks will be over before you know it, and I will be back soon! Have an amazing 2 weeks! Follow me on Instagram and Twitter for updates: apekshaxg (I follow my blog babes back).

Au revoir!

signs.png

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Happy late bday!! 😀

  2. Love all of your goodies! The 5 year journals are great, it’ll be awesome to look back in a couple of years. Hope you had a nice birthday!

Leave a Reply

