My Birthday Wishlist!

Greetings!

April is my favorite month because it is my birthday month. And I don’t know if this has happened to anyone else but all year round I can think of anything I want and then come birthday time, I cannot think of a single thing I want as a present. It’s a real struggle, i’m telling you. So, this year I pinned whatever I wanted to my pinterest board and I am going to tell you guys about my wishlist for my birthday (if you want to follow/see my Pinterest birthday board and my profile, link will be down below!) Enjoy!

HBD

1) Alex and Ani: OM bracelet ($28)
Bracelets rarely fit me because my wrist fits under the freakishly small list and so when I heard about Alex and Ani a couple months ago, I was ecstatic. Now I can totally see myself having a “collection” of these beautiful bangles. I want the OM bracelet because it symbolizes oneness and purity for me personally. I would also love the lotus with an OM because I think Lotus’ are the most beautiful flowers in the whole world.

2) Q&A a day: Five year journal ($17)
I am completely obsessed with journaling and in 7th and 8th grade I kept an entire journal and I love reading back on my memories. But ever since then I have wanted a less time consuming way to journal my life. This is the perfect fit, it is only one line a day and tracks your answers for over five years. Yay!

3) Minimalist BoHo type sandals ($20)
The sandals shown in the photo are over $300 but I am definitely not for spending that much on sandals. I love the Pinterest photos of the very minimal sandals go with literally anything. I think they are such a great Spring and Summer staple. Not to mention they are TIMELESS!

4) Dress to Impress ($30-$40)
In my family, it is a tradition to get a new outfit for birthdays and I love this tradition obviously! Lately, I have been feeling very boho-y (is that a thing?) and I would love a relaxed and fairy vibe dress. I mean who wouldn’t want to feel like a fairy on their birthday?!

5) Kate Spade Purse ($300)
This one is a little far fetched and I am completely sure I won’t be getting it, but I believe in dreams and goals and one day I would love to be able to buy myself and my mother Celine and Kate Spade bags! I guess that’s a very good motivation for school, right? 😉

 Pinterest profile: https://www.pinterest.com/apekshaxg/

Pinterest Birthday Board: 

https://www.pinterest.com/apekshaxg/birthday-wishes/
Thank you sooooooooo much for reading! And stay tuned in the month of April for more Birthday related hauls (posting the week after my b-day), diy decor and many more fun things I am planning. Hope you all have an amazing week!

signswo

IG & Twitter: apekshaxg

17 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Awe happy early birthday girl!! ❤ I hope you have a wonderful birthday and get what you asked for! I have a Kate Spade purse and I'm in LOVE. ❤

  2. I love the name of your blog…super impressed me…..do check my blog and if you like it do follow me

  3. Lovely picks!!

  4. Happy early bday!! I definitely recommend kate spade! I have two bags and three wallets and they are such high quality! Also the Alex and Ani bracelets too! I love mine! Your blog is amazing!! Keep it up girl!

    • And they’re beautiful! I’ve been looking for a good bag so I’ll have to keep that in mind! And I don’t have a bracelet by Alex and Ani but I’m SO excited to be finally getting one! Thanks for reading!
      x

  5. I have had that Q&A book on my wishlist too!! New sub over here, would love some help on my blog if you can find the time x x
    https://laurenayersx.wordpress.com/

    • Did you like it? I’m really nervous because 5 yrs is a long time! I really want to stick to it but it’s going to be hard! And I’ll definitely check out your blog. Thanks for subbing!

      • It’s so great because you literally can write what you like. it’s only 1 sentence as well so it is not as time consuming as a real jorunal, definitely worth the money xx and thank you so much xx

  6. This is an awesome list! I love my Alex & Ani collection ❤

Leave a Reply

