My Favorite Beauty/Fashion/Lifestyle Instagrammers

Greetings!
Instagram is one of my most favorite social media platforms. Honestly, I am always refreshing and looking for more and more pages. Today for you guys, I have created a list of my absolute favorite Instagrammers in no particular order. I hope you enjoy!

  1. Sincerelyjules (3.2 m followers)
    A lifestyle blogger. She is so beautiful and her photo quality and content is beyond compare. There is travel, style, foods, and mainly an undeniably cool aesthetic.  
  2. thepinkdiary (572k followers)
    Think of French chic and ultimate girly-ness. Now combine those and you have this beautiful and clean account with hints of pinks and thousands of roses to suffice your every flower envy.  
  3. funforlouis (1.2 m followers):
    One of (if not) the best photographers on Instagram. Louis’s beautiful photos are beyond anything I will be able to take. I love to see his latest journey around the world and what magic he captured through his powerful camera lenses.  
  4. ingridnilsen (1.6 m followers):
    My personal style icon. I love her videos on YouTube and I think she is such a great person in general. Plus Nugget (her cat) is SO adorable (;  
  5. tuulavintage (2.1 m followers)
    Beautiful travel accounts of afternoons spent wandering in Chinese market places or evenings in deep springs. Every adventure is a dream and Jessica invites you along to experience it all.  
  6. eliesaabworld (3.1 m followers)
    My favorite designer label, mostly because of their dreamy gowns and glittery embroidery. They are obviously not in my price range (and where would I wear a $7,000 gown to?) but I love a bit of dazzle and this literally sends a fresh breath of high end couture ready looks to your feed.  
  7. macbby11 (1.5 m followers)
    Think bright, sunny, and always positive. So many bright colors popping out at you. I love that her feed is her personality. Once again another YouTuber, she knows how to take a photo. Pretty unique from other artists who sometimes overdo the whole neutral theme.  
  8. mylifeaseva (2.9 m followers)
    LITERAL LIFE GOALS. I love Eva on Youtube and all her goofiness, but her photo taking skill and Instagram feed is on point. I love the blue and neutral tones.  
  9. connorfranta (4.5 m followers)
    Connor will feed your tumblr aesthetic hungry soul. His unique perspective and neutral tones are a perfect addition to your feed. And have I mentioned that he is such a good hearted person?!  

You’re probably thinking, “why just 9 and not one extra account?” that is because these are actually my 9 top instagram pages that I would recommend to ANY blogger/ human being. If I had to pick just 9 instagrams to follow, it would be these 9 because they are the complete package. I really hope that one day I will be able to find my voice on Instagram and challenge myself artistically to have a theme. Any suggestions for Instagrammers? Let’s chat in the comments section!

Have an amazing day!

signswo

Instagram and Twitter: apekshaxg

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Will follow them too thanks to your post!

    Ig: mybeautyglosss 😘

Leave a Reply

