What I got for Christmas|| 2015

Greetings!

It is Christmas Eve and I wanted to take the time to say Merry Christmas! I hope you are having an amazing holiday season and enjoying your time off. Today I will be sharing with you my presents that I recieved. Usually I get my gifts before Christmas (starting in November), and that’s why I post this so early. Enjoy!

   
iPhone 6S! I am so excited to use this. I’ve had the iPhone 5 for almost three years now, so I was stoked and grateful to recieve this.

 I actually couldn’t get a good enough picture of this lily Pulitzer notebook (the floral one in the back) so I just reused the one from my studyblr on tumblr. Thanks V!

   

This mug which is any bloggers dream! And yes it actually is a travel mug! Thanks R!

 This is a HAND CROCHETED scarf, from my mother who also got me a coach purse but didn’t really to showcase that just yet. Love it!

   
My little brother got me this adorable piggy bank and I am in LOVE! It holds all my spare change and sits on my night stand. Thanks A!

 So this is the color swatch from the MAC lipstick I got. It is a plum matte color. It is called D for Danger! 

 

Hope you guys enjoyed this post and liked to see what I got. I really am so grateful to get all these amazing gifts! And I am not trying to show off or anything, but you guys already know that. Love you all! Merry Christmas Eve/ Christmas!

signswo

Instagram: apekshaxg (I follow back!) 

6 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Wow, you got some lovely bits! That lipstick is such a beautiful shade!
    https://theinsiderdaily.wordpress.com/

  2. Thanks! I love deep shades like that! Especially for fall/winter!

  3. Awesome blog! I’ve also done one of these posts and would love it if you could check it out :))

    paleoceans.wordpress.com

    xx

Leave a Reply

