Black Friday Sweater Haul

Greetings!

I’m sure you guys have already seen a bunch of Black Friday hauls on YouTube or just floating around on the Internet, so I didn’t want to bore you with another long haul on EVERY SINGLE THING I bought. Instead I’m going to show you the sweaters that I got. They are all from Kohls and they were either $10 or $20! So yeah, deals!

   
I loved the interwoven color scheme! I have a white and black sweater just like this and I’m so excited to wear this one.

    
 This picture is actually misleading, the color is much darker and richer and once again the layering potential for this is awesome!

   

The next two are actually sweater dresses! They were the $20 peices.

    
 This one has an asymmetric edge! 

   

I also have these boots which I will be pairing with my sweater dresses, so I just wanted to show you guys those!

 
I hope you all had a great thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

