Polished

Greetings!

I love washed, boyfriend fit shirts, and I have really been loving this one. I got it during BTS season from Gap. It is really over sized, and I like tucking it in the front of my jeans for a very polished look. Here are the pictures I took. Enjoy!
PS don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (apekshaxg)! I follow back!

 

IMG_2507

polished1
took 7 billion poses for this one!

IMG_2495IMG_2500IMG_2502

IMG_2508
My mother’s plant! How cool does it look?!

Have an amazing day!
instagram: apekshaxg

signswo

Leave a Reply

