New Haircut || Before and After (+Instagram news!)

Greetings!

I cut my hair! I have been wanting to for a long time now, but I always feel so apprehensive because you can always solve long hair probs with a ponytail or bun, but you really cannot do anything about short hair. My hair before the cut, was a layered (or step?) cut.  Basically, it was in the shape of a ‘V.’ I decided to not do that again and just go for a straight cut. Here are the before and after pictures!

 I am definitely enjoying short hair for now, we shall see how long that actually lasts!

Instagram News

So kind of an announcement, I really wanted to say that from now onwards, I am following back all my followers. Instagram is a great place to get inspired and I’m not feeling inspired with my current feed. So follow me and I will return the favor!

My Instagram is: apekshaxg

Have an amazing day!

Leave a Reply

