My Favorite Beauty/Fashion/Lifestyle Bloggers!

Greetings!

I was feeling incredibly uninspired this week on this blog, and that’s not good for two reasons. Firstly, it’s Fall! I love Fall (and Spring), so it’s so sad that I am not feeling inspired and secondly, I don’t want the terrible case of writers block. It’s incurable, really. So, I decided on showing you guys a mix of my favorite bloggers on all things beauty, fashion and, lifestyle. Hope you enjoy their blogs as much as I do.

  1. eatsleepwear.com

    kimesw
    {credits to eatsleepwear.com, linked above}
    A blog by Kimberly Pesch, she posts lots on outfit ideas from high end brands such as Givenchy, Saint Laurent, as well as the occasional Old Navy find. She has crystal clear photos that will leave you with inspo for days. She is also on Snapchat, and I love being able to connect with bloggers on more and more social platforms!

  2. withallmyaffection.com
    wama
    {credits to Arielle, link to her blog is above}
    A montreal based blog by Arielle Tan, she is such a great blogger, not only is she consistent with posting, her content is high quality. She collaborates with many brands including her latest with CHANEL. My favorite part about her blog is how she responds to each and every comment, she really cares about her readers and I think that’s great! She is honestly such an inspiration!
  3. inthefrow.com
    VICTORIA-INTHEFROW5
    {Credits to Victoria, link to her blog is above}
    If you are a beauty/luxury item junkie, this is the place to go. This is a blog by Victoria who has a PhD in fashion– literally. She has crystal clear photos as well as great content. Definitely a must-visit. Recently, she hosted a giveaway where she gave away a Celine barrette, of course I entered, the winner is tbd though!
  4. zoella.co.uk
    zb
    {
    credits to Zoe, her blog is linked above!}

    Best known for her ultra-successful YouTube, she’s also a pro-blogger. She does lots of posts on beauty and fashion, plus how can you not acknowledge the fact that she has stringed fairy lights on her blog page?! Other then that, I feel like she is such a humble and sweet person and it’s so easy to relate with her.

  5. cupcakesandcashmere.com
    cupcakes-and-cashmere-blog
     This blog is by Emily Schman, a new mother, she blogs about everything! Food? check, beauty? check, fashion? check, advice and cute baby photos? check. Interior decorating? check. Literally EVERYTHING! But I have not been reading this blog as much as I used to, but it’s really important to me. I started my blog because of her book (cupcakes and cashmere), I wanted to make something as awesome as her page and it’s been a whole lot of trial and error and i’m getting there!

    I hope you guys enjoyed this post! I have many other favorite blogs (sincerelyjules <3), but these five are on a virtual sticky note, and when I am low on inspiration, I just head to them! Let me know which blogs are your favorite so I can check them out, seriously, I need inspiration!
    (this is not a sponsored post, I truly adore and look up to all of these bloggers. I will always be honest to you all!)

    Have an amazing day!
    instagram: apekshaxg
    signswo

15 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Break through level blog

  2. Some fab blogger info there! Thanks x

    Https:// whatglitterglosglosays.wordpress.com/

  3. great post idea! come check out my blog http://www.poshandspicy.com xx

  4. The Little Lifestyle Blog October 15, 2015 — 11:06 pm

    Good post ! Xxxx PS I would really appreciate it if you could check out my blog http://www.thelittlelifestyleblog.com
    Thank you Xxxxx

  5. I love Cupcakes & Cashmere, she was and still is one of my biggest inspiration! Thank you again for mentioning my blog, it means so much ❤ I hope you will enjoy my future posts as well 🙂

  6. The Sartorial Coquette October 16, 2015 — 12:46 pm

    these all look amazing! my favorite ever is still Chiara ferragni 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

  7. omg thanks for sharing! been looking for great blogs to inspire me!

    check out my outfit & share your thoughts? thank you! 🙂
    http://thatfirsthello.com/2015/10/15/bubble-midi/

  8. Such a great post, it’s nice to be shown some different blogs! Thanks

    Meg
    https://littleimperfectme.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

