I WENT KAYAKING!

Greetings!

I hate sports. Sorry if you’re like a pro athlete or something and it offends you but I hate it, because I suck at everything sport-y (just ask my friends). But that’s beside the point, today I went kayaking and to a nature conservatory, and it was awesome-sauce. We (my friends and I) had a chance to get into a kayak and float away, it was beautiful, especially with the autumn tones! We also saw two awesome snakes, and gorgeous (but probably poisonous) berries, a ladybug and praying mantis, and loads of other things. Unfortunately, I did not take my phone in the kayak so I couldn’t get photos of that… but the other pretty pictures will do!


  
  
  
  
How awesome?! I truly had such a great time, and in a way i’m glad I did not take my phone because first of all my pants were SOAKED, and also I got to enjoy the beauty that NO camera in the world could capture. Hope you guys are liking these more personal experiences types of posts! Don’t worry though, I am doing my regular posts too (this weekend hopefully).

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I am so glad you had fun and I’m glad I got to spend the day with you! I love the pics you took! Btw don’t forget to send them to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

