What 100 Followers Means to Me.

Hey!

So today, I officially hit 100 followers/readers/friends on this blog and I am SO happy! If you’ve read my “about” page, you know that this blog at first was merely a way to pass time. I didn’t have anything to do and I figured I would start a blog. Of course my presence on the blog itself was rare, I wouldn’t post for MONTHS.

But last summer/fall (summer/fall of 2014), I started getting serious. I look back on my posts and literally bite my lips to keep from laughing at the grammar and photo quality. Today, I still have a LONG way to go but hitting this milestone has motivated me! 100 followers to me means, 100 people who felt my blog was worthy enough to feature in their reader. 100 friends to whom I will always be grateful! So thank you SOSOSOSOSO much!

*virtual hugs*

thanks

signswo

instagram: apekshaxg

7 Comments

Add yours →

  1. well done , its so great knowing people read your blog 🙂 loved this post , keep up the great work:) would love it if you checked out my blog xxx

  2. Congratulations! I am all for expressing yourself without limits and outside of the realm of “what’s in”. Keep writing for you have inspired 100+ people!

  3. Congrats!! I just followed too, so maybe 101 now! 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

