I’M BAAACK!

Hey beautiful!

I had gone on a 3 week vacation to India and it was simply amazing! I had scheduled a post during my visit, but for some reason it never posted (I posted a bunch on my instagram: apekshaxg). So I will be getting back to my usual routine of posting content (I have a bunch of ideas!). Other then that the trip was amazing and i’m very excited to share some of the experiences with you guys (I held a baby goat, visited the taj mahal, lived in a 5 star hotel!), and give you advice for traveling, plane anxiety and all the fun (and not so fun) stuff. Thanks for putting up with my absence and hope you’re having a wonderful day!

travel

\signswo

instagram: apekshaxg

Leave a Reply

