Anchored

Hey beautiful!
First of all Happy Memorial Day to everyone! I had some extra time on my hands and I thought I should post early this week (for once)! A couple posts ago, I posted some photo’s of an outfit I had worn and really liked, apparently you guys really liked it because I got about 20 likes on it, so I decided to do another today, it’s not as well photographed as the last one but details down below! Hope you like! (If you want to see my last post I was referencing in the beginning I will have it linked down below!) For this outfit, the pants are perfect and airy for summer time and I paired it with my favorite white basic tee which I love!

anchored1

anchored 2

anchored3

details:
pants// aerie by AEO
{same style but different pattern: https://www.ae.com/aerie/browse/product.jsp?productId=0701_3622_862&catId=cat5270002}
shirt// Forever 21
{from their year-round basics collection}
necklace// Museum(;

apekshaxg

link to my last fashion post (thanks for all the likes and awesome comments!):
https://professionalteenager.wordpress.com/2015/05/09/bright-minimal/

Leave a Reply

