Inspirational Quote Sunday

Hey beautiful!

I have a quote which really described my situation. Last weekend really didn’t turn out as well as I had hoped it would. But when things don’t seem to be going well, I just know that there is something that’s going to flip that around. The universe (according to my experience at least) likes to balance itself and maybe there is something awesome waiting for me in the near future. Have any of you ever felt like everything is going wrong and the universe is plotting against you? But that never lasts forever, soon enough there will be something that will turn that right around! So keep your heads, heels, and standards high my friends!

Apeksha x G

PS: Will have a regular post up this week, so get excited!(;

Leave a Reply

