Bright & Minimal

Hello Beauties!

The weather has been getting warmer and warmer and I must say I’ve been loving it! So this week I wore this simple outfit that I really ended up loving. Some parts were super minimalist style and the cardigan was the focal point which bought together the entire outfit. I wasn’t able to get pictures of me wearing this outfit, but I did photograph it separately and I did the pictures with my Canon this time so I hope you like them! It was quite time consuming!

overall min

overall min 2

overall min 3

overall min 4

overall min 5

Details:
tank top: Kohls
jeans: Levi’s
necklace: PacSun
shoes: Macy’s

apekshaxg

P.S. I just ordered an Erin Condren life planner and I haven’t gotten it yet but I will be doing an unboxing on YouTube and a review on this blog. I ordered it now because they are having a 40% off their life planners. If you would like $10 off your purchase, you can follow this referral link:
https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/apekshaghumatkar0424

8 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Love your outfit! Your necklace is gorgeous ❤

  2. RavishingRoses May 10, 2015 — 1:37 pm

    Love all the colour!! Love your blog would be lovely if you could check mine out too xxx

  3. Of course! Thanks for stopping by!

  4. Told you I would do it!

    Btw love your necklace! 🙂

  5. I’m to awesome to forget!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

