My Favorite Cheap Makeup

Whoever said looking beautiful comes with a price was obviously not aware of these amazing buys that give you the same magic as some high end products.
Hey guys!
I’ve really been loving some really inexpensive makeup from some drugstores (Walgreens, Target, Walmart beauty, etc) and wanted to share with you guys. Enjoy!

1. I’ve really been loving coral lipstick lately, because it literally goes with any and everything, honestly anyone can pull it of if done correctly. This is in the shade “Copper Dust” by Wet n’ Wild ($1).

IMG_8396.JPG

2. White eyeliner, is so chic especially in the winter and can be used a variety of different ways. Mine if from Sally Beauty and is a mini one. I use it rarely and it comes out perfect because it just glides on! This was also $1 because it was a mini and I carry it around in my purse.

IMG_8402.JPG

3. This is hands down my favorite liquid liner because it’s so long lasting and the brush is thin enough to make the perfect winged liner every time!

IMG_8398.JPG

4. Covergirl Flamed Out mascara, is not my absolute favorite but I do like the long lasting quality. Once you put it on, it really does stay on!

IMG_8400.JPG

Well that’s all my faves for today. Let me know if you like this and want to see more!

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. That eyeliner is one of my all time favorites! 🙂

  2. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

