Spring favorites (late!)

I love Spring (if you couldn’t already tell). And with it being late already, I can’t tell you how much I am waiting for it to warm up so I can wear shorts and flip flops.

Here are some of my favorite spring products and such.

3. Aloha fragrances and candles:
Okay so whenever I put on the new lotion from Bath and Body Works, I feel like I’m taking a vacation in Hawaii or something I know that sounds cliche but it’s just so exotic and wonderful. I loveeee it!

2. Stila eyeliner (turquoise):
This is beautiful, like especially if you’re bored of the black eyeliner winged look. It adds the fresh spring look and is a perfect spring trend.

1. Essie spring collection:
I have always love the Essie colors and let me tell you that when I saw the spring collection in stores I almost died. They are PERFECT! It’s just the right shade of pastel+bright, to make the perfect spring palette!

These are a few of my spring favorites, I really hope you try them out and just a disclaimer:
None of these products are sponsored, all opinions are my own… As always!(:

Thanks for reading!
Happy Spring!
xx

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I have nominated you for the Liebster Award, please go to my blog to find all the rules xx

Leave a Reply

