Organizing Spree

Hey guys!
So recently I have been organizing, redoing, and decorating my room/bathroom. And I must say I am kinda satisfied. And overall I might’ve spent about $5-6 (keeping in mind that I’m not done), to make DIY decor and buy some decor.

Some simple things I’ve added to make my bedroom better is a tassel garland:

>

20140330-220713.jpg

20140330-221032.jpg</a
{Courtsey of
folksey.com

>

20140330-221746.jpg</a
{Courtsey of
http://www.musingsofamuse.com/2013/01/bath-body-works-spring-2013-candles.html

This were some of the little things I added to my room to make it more airy and ready for Spring (which is really late).
Thanks for reading! Hope you liked!
XX
>

Leave a Reply

