My Hair Routine

Hey guys! I am back after tons of snow and lots of days off, and today I wanted to share with you all my personal hair routine, now it’s really simple so I hope you enjoy these kinda posts!

First I always like to brush out my hair in the morning because I don’t know about you but I don’t wake up with perfect hair, instead my hair looks like a big ugly mess. So I just simply brush it out with light movements (careful to not be too harsh).

Second I don’t wash my hair every single day, but when I do, I make sure to wash my scalp and not only the ends of my hair, it makes your hair more clean if you wash near the roots. And don’t forget to condition your beautiful silky hair. Most of the time I like to air dry my hair since it’s less harmful, but the days I have to rush I use a hair dryer.

Lastly for hair care during the day, I try my best not to touch my hair because the oils from your hands can de-voluminous your hair leaving it dry and unvolumized. And yeah that’s about it. This is really short soooo sorry and I will post more soon!

xx
A

Leave a Reply

