Inspiration Of The Week

This is something new that I wanted to start on my blog and that is called “Inspiration Of The Week,”

And this weeks inspiration is actually a picture and a quote I found that spoke volumes to me, it’s about women’s rights:

20140131-211458.jpg

And then ironically the same day I found this little quote on tumblr, and it just almost made me cry, being a lady I think everyone would because we think society has changed but It truly hasn’t.

http://apekshathecupcake.tumblr.com/post/75206217312/why-society-still-needs-feminism-because-to-men

20140131-211458.jpg

Leave a Reply

